About WIB

WIB Staff

Have Questions? The WIB Staff is ready to help!
Please contact WIB staff directly for the following:


For questions on:

  • WIB Membership
  • Co-sponsorship with WIB of educational events
  • Program and Event logistics
  • WIB Forums and Institutes
  • WIB Workshops and Seminars
  • WIB Conferences and Summits
  • Office Administration

Contact: Ray Smith, Senior Vice President, Events/CAO, at ray@wib.org or (415) 352-3224.


For questions on:

  • Research and development of WIB-endorsed products and services
  • Endorsed and Group Purchase Programs webinars
  • Endorsement/Due Diligence process
  • Status of WIB-endorsed products and services RFP submissions
  • Getting the most out of your WIB bank membership
  • Endorsed and Group Purchase Programs information and how the bank can best use them
  • Request for appointment with or contact for WIB Endorsed Program and Group Purchase Program Partners

Contact: Betty House, Senior Vice President, Product Development/CTO, at betty@wib.org or (415) 352-3222.


For questions on:

  • Certification Programs
  • Speaking opportunities at WIB educational events

Contact: Tarita Whittingham, Vice President, Education Development, at tarita@wib.org or (415) 352-3228.


For questions on:

  • Associate Membership and use
  • Exhibiting, sponsorship or advertising opportunities at WIB Conferences educational events

Contact: Clark Franklin, CEM, CMP, Manager, Exposition & Sponsorship, at clark@wib.org or (415) 352-3225.


For questions on:

  • Educational webinars
  • WIB Website
  • Writing an article for Western Independent Banker Magazine and electronic Digests (WIB Associate members only)
  • Advertising in Western Independent Banker magazine, WIB website, Conference Program Books and in WIB electronic Digest newsletters
  • WIB Publications, including electronic Digest newsletters
  • Public Relations & Media Inquiries
  • WIB Marketing Activities

Contact: Nancy Jennings, Vice President, Communications, at nancyj@wib.org or (415) 352-3235


For questions on:

  • Marketing Brochures & Materials
  • Use of WIB or WIB Service Corporation logos

Contact: Rebecca Mulligan Santos, Marketing Coordinator, at rebecca@wib.org or (415) 352-3229.


For questions on:

  • Contact changes
  • Membership status
  • Information in the online WIB Products & Services Directory
  • Information systems administration

Contact: Allan Chan, IS Manager, at allan@wib.org or (415) 352-3233.


For questions on:

  • Financial Operations
  • Accounts Payable & Receivable
  • Human Resources

Contact: Craig Fox, Senior Vice President, CFO/COO, at craig@wib.org or (415) 352-3226


For questions on:

  • Season Pass for Learning use or purchase
  • Your Registration or Confirmation for WIB Conferences and Events

Contact: Ellie Rovira, Office Manager, at ellie@wib.org or (415) 352-3232.


Not sure who you need to contact? We'll figure it out for you! Just send a note to our general e-mail address, info@wib.org or give us a call at (415) 352-2323. Or you can fax us at (415) 352-2314.